Partners

×

Error message

Deprecated function: Array and string offset access syntax with curly braces is deprecated in include_once() (line 1439 of /home/www/drupal/includes/bootstrap.inc).

Union of the Baltic Cities Sustainable Cities Comission


Maija Rusanen (maija.rusanen [at] ubc.net)

University of Turku

Turun yliopisto
Johanna Aaltonen (johaalt [at] utu.fi)

Nordregio


Sandra Oliveira e Costa (sandra.oliveiracosta [at] nordregio.se)

Tallinn Urban Planning department

Tallinna Linnaplaneerimise Amet
Anu Leisner (anu.leisner [at] tallinnlv.ee)

Riga City Council City Development Department

Rīgas domes Pilsētas attīstības departaments
Janis Andins (janis.andins [at] riga.lv)

Municipality of Norrköping

Norrköpings kommun
Fredrik Wallin (fredrik.wallin [at] norrkoping.se)

City of Turku

Turun kaupunki
Janne Mustonen (janne.mustonen [at] turku.fi)

Turku Science Park Ltd

Turku Science Park Oy
Lotta Kujanpää (lotta.kujanpaa [at] turkusciencepark.com)

State Regional Development Agency, VASAB Secretariat

Valsts reģionālā attīstības aģentūra, VASAB sekretariāts
Talis Linkaits (info [at] vasab.org)

Regional Council of Southwest Finland

Varsinais-Suomen liitto
Heikki Saarento (heikki.saarento [at] varsinais-suomi.fi)

Turku Technology Properties Group

Turun Teknologiakiinteistöt Oy
Mikko Lehtinen (mikko.lehtinen [at] teknologiakiinteistot.fi)

Tallinn University

Tallinna Ülikool
Tauri Tuvikene (tauri.tuvikene [at] tlu.ee)